I Do Miss Big Willie…

I have been debating whether to put this pic on here or not. I am in no way a political person and I will not spar over politics. I’m sure someone will get riled up over this, but I think it’s funny. As an adult, he has been the best President I have seen. So, he likes sex, I do too. Most of the population does. If I was running a country like the United States, I’d probably need to get laid a lot too!! Have a Terrific Tuesday!! 😊 MAM

20120925-093551.jpg

One response to this post.

  1. Hahaha made us smile. We also aren’t political, as you can see in our blog: http://stuffwelovetohate.wordpress.com/2012/09/19/us-elections-rant/

    Reply

Leave a Reply

