Oh, Canada…

Ok, so I’ve never been to Canada, but I would like to. Apparently, people there are nice and non-violent. Heck, I may just move!! 😊 MAM

20130123-141553.jpg

2 responses to this post.

  1. I am from Canada! Ontario to be specific. It’s funny, whenever I travel people will ask me “are you from Canada”. Apparently we are “polite”? I have always felt welcomed wherever I have gone. It is funny though, I read a quote today “Canadian’s are living the american dream without the violence”.. Too funny!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

