Best Pregnancy Photo Ever…

Ok, so I’ve never been a fan of these types of photos. I guess that I just never got it. Now, some may say, “Oh, it’s the beauty of a pregnant woman.” I’ve been a pregnant woman twice and I love my children dearly, but I’m sorry that I don’t find beauty in my big, pregnant belly. I do find beauty in humor and sarcasm. This couple is doing it right. 😊 MAM

20130408-144326.jpg

3 responses to this post.

  1. Brilliant, absolutely horrifying but brilliant at the same time. If this is their pregnancy picture I would love to sit back with a bottle of wine and flip through their wedding album or if without, just take a museum tour of their home LOL.

    Reply

  2. Posted by zachandclem on April 8, 2013 at 6:50 pm

    Hahahaha wow that’s brilliant. Perfect for in the guest bathroom.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

